VISION AFORETHOUGHT

Common sense analysis of this, that and the other

Justice League

leave a comment »

Just PLEASE hope this security guard is released and not charged.

A few years ago, I was witness to and photographed the daylight theft of three top of the line mobile phones from a Carphone Warehouse store just as I was leaving. I asked why the staff didn’t chase after the thieves (like I did, camera shooting away!) and why the store didn’t have CCTV, being it seems to be the in thing today for spying on more innocent people like motorists accidentally doing 36 in a 30 zone.

Answer, the staff are trained not to put their lives at risk, and the cameras cost more than the amount of merchandise stolen every year. I also wish to point out that it took the police a week to view my photos, despite my offer of handing them over there and then!

The mind boggles! If people think they can get away with crime, then they will try again! And in the aforementioned case, they did. The O2 store up the street was robbed the next week, by the same people!

Fight back club: Fight back! World’s male population is being turned into precious snowflakes, except this brave security guard. Hero!

I don’t publicise my blog, but I think it’s time to start to advertise it before it is to late.

Written by Oflife

February 10, 2017 at 9:48 pm

Posted in Crime, Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

