VISION AFORETHOUGHT

Common sense analysis of this, that and the other

Will you be a two car family this Christmas?

with one comment

iPad mini or Nexus 7? Or even a Kindle HD or fancy a bit of Nook(i) on the (bed) side? 😀

Cannot make your mind up or does your household suffer from multiple allegiance syndrome, with one half fanboying for Android and the other pining for iOS?

If so, then it would be interesting to know if you will be ensuring your home is or will be equipped with one device from each platform – IE an iPad and an Android tablet? Or you may even be testing new waters and buying a Surface? Oooh, THREE cars! What will the Jones’s think!??

Comment below.

Written by Oflife

November 5, 2012 at 7:37 pm

Posted in Apple, Technology

Tagged with , , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have noted the interesting yet sad fact that the number of desirable consumer electronic devices that I feel I must own is increasing year on year, but my means to pay for said devices is not.

    However, having long ago learned that its the ecosystem thats more important (usually) than the device, I’ve stuck with Apple and I have a 3rd gen iPad an iphone 5, and my parents both have an iphone and one ipad between them (which I kindly bought!).

    Currently tempted to sell my ipad and buy an ipad mini, as the current ipad is just not portable. Also v tempted by the Samsung Galaxy note 2, although it would become a secondary phone for me as I don’t think I could part from my iphone.

    Darren

    November 5, 2012 at 7:54 pm


Leave a Reply

